Our Church Council is staffed with volunteers from the congregation who are elected by the congregation and together care for all aspects of the congregation.  The 2018 Church Council at Our Savior Lutheran Church is:

Chairman: Phil Schliesman

Vice Chairman: Jean Dragon

Secretary: Megan Francis

Treasurer: Nancy Natvig

Elder: Joel Hirschfeld

Education: Rex Krueger

Evangelism: Becky Ernst

Financial Secretary: Sandy Throm

Long Range Planning: Carl Egger

Stewardship: David Lord

Trustee: Karen Schaub